Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Pierpoint

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Pierpoint

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MKHERNANDEZ02

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Cody is there! He not only offered us the best deal on insurance for everything we own, but then he supported us in the community putting on a local event..it did not stop there, then like the neighbor he is, he supported us individually.. not only is he our amazing insurance agent but I definitely call Cody a friend!"

Kathleen Allen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Cody for his timely response. He is good at what he does, my hot water heater went out either last night or early this morning so I called and left a message about 8am and he promptly responded when they opened at 9am. My claim was sent right off and having the claim number right away I was able to get ahold of Aarons Plumming in Green River and they were able to come today and fix it. Thanks to Cody and his knowledge of claims and forms all went fast, efficient and productive. Thanks Cody."

Ashton Caldwell

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole was super helpful setting up a policy for our vehicle and even found a better plan than we discussed originally!"

Phylicia Lukacik

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Cody and his staff. Prompt, friendly and professional."

Stefanie R

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff"

Heather Hager

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to an insurance agent, Cody Pierpoint, who goes out of his way to help. He recently became our agent a little more or less than a year ago. A few weeks ago I was complaining, to a mutual friend, that it looked like we were going to need to replace one of our furnaces. I wasn’t even thinking about the possibility of it being covered by our policy. Cody overheard our conversation and mentioned he thought we had an additional policy that may cover it. He looked into it, got me connected with who I needed to talk to, and thankfully it was covered! Check sent out and furnace replaced 😊. Thank you Cody for being on the ball!"

Heather Skinner

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. The front ladies are amazing. Always a small town experience where they remember you."

Angela K

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional quick response time Friendly knowledgeable highly recommend. Thank you Cody Pierpoint and staff at our local State Farm"

Billie Kaliszewski

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody was so generous to take the time to come teach/speak to my Consumer Math class about insurance. He took a lot of time, shared information, stories and "goodies" to engage students. When I sent the request to him, he responded immediately. I reached out to several other agents in town and did not hear back from any of them. Thank you for giving back to the community, helping teach our students real-life concepts."

Christian Noyes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody is super down to earth and took the time to get me the coverage that would be best for my family and I."

Julie Roper

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Never had a problem . The staff are always helpful, polite, and professional."

Holli Redmond

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina has always been so kind and helpful to work with. She makes you feel like you have known her for a lifetime."

Anthony Hall

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got my car towed after it broke down and Cody cut a check and paid for not one but two tows. Cody Pierpoint State Farm is literally the most helpful, kind hearted insurance company in the county. These people are top notch human beings hands down."

sarah hulsey

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency all around!!!! Highly recommended!"

Sarah Carrigg

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with them for years. Had others try to get our business, but even IF someone could offer better price, wouldn’t be worth losing this amazing customer service. Great folks, great business! Can’t possibly say enough good about them all or rate them high enough. But don’t take our word for it, give them a call and see for yourself."

Nancy Danze

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has the most helpful and caring staff. Katrina and the rest of the staff has always gone above and beyond for us. Katrina was not able to get a hold of me for a week or more (due to cell service being down and the new service that our cell provider provided us) She became so concerned that she was about to do a wellness check on me! They have my business for life. I highly recommend this office to anyone that wants that family feeling."

Tracy Terrill

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at the office always available for answer any questions I have."

Darell Scott

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina and the rest of Cody's staff are amazing. So very helpful and responsive to our needs. Helping us to make the right decisions about our insurance choices."

barbara miranda

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best insurance here in town, Katrina and all workers on there was so nice and professional. Very good service they help me alot. Thank you State Farm."

Stephan Alcorn

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office! Abbey is very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone insurance shopping."

Chris Bowen

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent very helpful when it comes to making claims and or changes lets us know the best way to save money...who doesn't want to save money?"

Shane DuBois

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates"

Erin Keck

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Cody. When we moved we switched carriers to Progressive and have had to navigate a claim with them, and it has been one of the most awful experiences of my life (we are currently pursuing legal action). The claim we filed during our time as a client with Cody was like night and day and he fought for us and made our claim as smooth as possible. Go with someone local who will be in your corner, we highly recommend Cody!"

Tom Hale

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Hard worker"

Kara Beech Creative Group

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team were great! Very professional. He became my agent when I moved and he went through all of my policies making sure I was covered and understood each policy for our house, vehicles and business. So thankful he takes care of my insurance needs!"