Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Soderlund

Chris Soderlund

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Soderlund
"Cody was really easy to work with and was able to cut my auto and home insurance in half. Literally paying half of what I was before. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shelley Jereb

Shelley Jereb

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Jereb
"Cody and Katrina are great to work with. Very knowledgeable about everything insurance. Katrina was very helpful and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Morgan Peterson

Morgan Peterson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Peterson
"Cody made our lives so easy switching insurance companies and saved us a ton of money while he was at it! I dreaded the thought of shopping for new insurance but he made it SO EASY!! I will be sending all my friends and family his way, you won’t regret using him!"
Profile photo of Brandon Story

Brandon Story

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Story
"Very welcoming knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of jaysten jefferies

jaysten jefferies

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaysten jefferies
"Great service, warm welcome. Awesome service, definitely recommend Nichole at Cody pierpont State farm in Rock Springs Wyoming"
Profile photo of Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Williams
"What an amazing team. I had a problem that happened and I was in a panic. Cody's team handled it rapidly.and got me answers. Couldn't be more happy with the amazing team!"
Profile photo of kristie hammond

kristie hammond

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristie hammond
"Katrina Hammery is absolutely amazing!!!! If I could give her and statefarm 100 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Justin Spicer

Justin Spicer

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Spicer
"Super attentive to the details, and always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jerry Macy

Jerry Macy

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Macy
"I LOVE HOW KATRINA IS SO LOVING AND HELPFUL!"
Profile photo of Ashton Caldwell

Ashton Caldwell

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Caldwell
"Nichole made adding a new vehicle to our policy super easy!"
Profile photo of Samantha Cudmore

Samantha Cudmore

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cudmore
"Never actually met this agent because every single time we have been in the area, he’s not been in the office, and when we’ve called, he’s still not been available to answer our questions. Received misinformation three separate times with the office to the point that we had to drive to the DMV in the state that we are stationed in (AD military stationed in NY but permanent residents of WY) to get the correct information. Information that the DMV confirmed along with three other insurance agents (one with State Farm, one geico, and one USAA). So, here’s for anyone else in Rock Springs who is active duty military being told you have to insure your vehicle in the state that you live EVEN if you are a permanent resident of WY. That is false information. When we corrected this false information, the agent still did not remedy their mistake. Use another agent. Despite the reply from this agent and the other matters in the policy needing consideration, we still received misinformation about our issue which had nothing to do with the other policy that has never been rectified. To that end, another State Farm agent was able to help with our issue in spite of the other considerations which leads me to believe that Cody did not exhaust all options in order to assist his customers (speaking of myself with the auto policy only) as he has led others to believe he is willing to do. I empathize with the situation going on with his wife. Blaming your customers for mistakes made by your office doesn’t ever sit well with me, regardless of personal matters. I stand by my encouragement to use another agent."
Profile photo of Shayla Dean

Shayla Dean

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Dean
"This company has made a significant positive change for my insurance. My case worker, Lena, listened attentively to my needs and wants and she was able to provide the best policy for me and my family all within a great price range! Any questions or concerns I have had they answered promptly and with amazing politeness. I recommend this state farm agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Pamela Heward

Pamela Heward

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Heward
"I had the pleasure of working with Cody and Katrina today. They are amazing and were able to answer all of my insurance questions and set me up with great savings for my family and I. Thank you for all that you do! Always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff."
Profile photo of MKHERNANDEZ02

MKHERNANDEZ02

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MKHERNANDEZ02
"Like a good neighbor Cody is there! He not only offered us the best deal on insurance for everything we own, but then he supported us in the community putting on a local event..it did not stop there, then like the neighbor he is, he supported us individually.. not only is he our amazing insurance agent but I definitely call Cody a friend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Allen

Kathleen Allen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Allen
"I would like to thank Cody for his timely response. He is good at what he does, my hot water heater went out either last night or early this morning so I called and left a message about 8am and he promptly responded when they opened at 9am. My claim was sent right off and having the claim number right away I was able to get ahold of Aarons Plumming in Green River and they were able to come today and fix it. Thanks to Cody and his knowledge of claims and forms all went fast, efficient and productive. Thanks Cody."
Profile photo of Phylicia Lukacik

Phylicia Lukacik

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Lukacik
"Always a great experience working with Cody and his staff. Prompt, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Stefanie R

Stefanie R

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie R
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Heather Hager

Heather Hager

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hager
"Shout out to an insurance agent, Cody Pierpoint, who goes out of his way to help. He recently became our agent a little more or less than a year ago. A few weeks ago I was complaining, to a mutual friend, that it looked like we were going to need to replace one of our furnaces. I wasn’t even thinking about the possibility of it being covered by our policy. Cody overheard our conversation and mentioned he thought we had an additional policy that may cover it. He looked into it, got me connected with who I needed to talk to, and thankfully it was covered! Check sent out and furnace replaced 😊. Thank you Cody for being on the ball!"
Profile photo of Heather Skinner

Heather Skinner

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Skinner
"Been with them for years. The front ladies are amazing. Always a small town experience where they remember you."
Profile photo of Angela K

Angela K

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela K
"Very professional quick response time Friendly knowledgeable highly recommend. Thank you Cody Pierpoint and staff at our local State Farm"
Profile photo of Billie Kaliszewski

Billie Kaliszewski

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Kaliszewski
"Cody was so generous to take the time to come teach/speak to my Consumer Math class about insurance. He took a lot of time, shared information, stories and "goodies" to engage students. When I sent the request to him, he responded immediately. I reached out to several other agents in town and did not hear back from any of them. Thank you for giving back to the community, helping teach our students real-life concepts."
Profile photo of Christian Noyes

Christian Noyes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Noyes
"Cody is super down to earth and took the time to get me the coverage that would be best for my family and I."
Profile photo of Julie Roper

Julie Roper

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Roper
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Never had a problem . The staff are always helpful, polite, and professional."
Profile photo of Holli Redmond

Holli Redmond

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Redmond
"Katrina has always been so kind and helpful to work with. She makes you feel like you have known her for a lifetime."
Profile photo of Anthony Hall

Anthony Hall

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hall
"Got my car towed after it broke down and Cody cut a check and paid for not one but two tows. Cody Pierpoint State Farm is literally the most helpful, kind hearted insurance company in the county. These people are top notch human beings hands down."